SUBNAV

Regional S&H Representatives


Bio-Detection Systems   |   Electical Safety Violations   |   EWP Audit Reports
OSHA Standards   |   Regional S&H Representatives   |   Threat Advisory Codes
Ventilation Filtration Systems   |   Voluntary Protection Programs

 


The APWU’s regional Safety & Health Representatives provide safety and health representation on Area Joint Labor-Management Safety Committees, under the direction of their respective regional coordinator. Questions and concerns regarding safety and health should be directed to the appropriate Regional Coordinator’s office.

Below is a list of APWU Regional Safety and Health Representatives, including contact information, broken down by Region and states covered.

APWU Regional Safety & Health Representatives

 

Region

States Covered

Email Address

William Weaver
781-588-3200

Northeast

CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, Northern NJ, New York, 
Caribbean Islands

wweaver@apwu.org

Artie DeGennaro
516-849-9405

Northeast
Alternate
 

CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, Northern NJ, New York, 
Caribbean Islands

adegennaro@apwu.org

Mary Polverari    
203-605-4862

Northeast
Alternate

CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, Northern NJ, New York, 
Caribbean Islands

mpolverari@apwu.org

Tom Molanick
412-321-4700

Eastern

DE, Southern NJ,
Western NY, PA, WV

tmolanick@apwu.org

AJ Jones
610-960-0212

Eastern
Alternate

DE, Southern NJ,
Western NY, PA, WV

emcalaj@verizon.net

Victor Fields
757-465-0635
Eastern  MD, VA, NC,SC, Northern GA finzfan58@gmail.com

Don Barron
813-300-6808

Southern

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, 
MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX

dbarron@apwu.org

Stephanie Braxton
614-260-3387

Central

IN, KY, MI, OH
 

skeaton@apwu.org

Steve Vaughn
317-634-1870

Central
 

IL, IN, MI, WI 
 

svaughn@apwu.org

Dave Childers
618-696-9371

Central

IA, KS, MN, MO,
ND, NE, OK, SD

dchilders@apwu.org

Jonathan Grumet
303-947-7933

Western

UT, WA, AZ, CO, NM, NV, ID, OR, MT

jgrumet@apwu.org

Patricia Sartain
818-212-4165

Western 
 

CA, GU, HI, NV

psartain@apwu.org

 

News: Regional S&H Representatives